The Reckoning – Buried in Wicked light

About the Band

The Reckoning is a new project from veteran NYC guitarist and composer Lily Maase, featuring an all-star lineup culled from the best of Brooklyn’s underground rock and roll.

This is the first formal offering from one of the strongest women in the business, a guitarist whose roots are in the curandera culture of the American southwest.  She is the second generation in a family of guitarists who have been in the industry since before the Beatles.

Studio Personnel

Andrey ‘Cheggi’ Chegodaev – voice

Lily Maase – all guitars, voice

Don W Berger – bass, voice

Curt Garey – drums